Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Dalessandro Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Dalessandro Jr

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gus Breymann

Gus Breymann

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've done business with Mr. Dalessandro for at least twenty years and have always appreciated his annuity, auto, homeowner and whole life insurance advice."
Profile photo of Niko Beloyiannis

Niko Beloyiannis

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Debbie Hamlin

Debbie Hamlin

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Cierra at State Farm for many years now and she is the very best she always has the right answers and gives me the best advice for me. If I run into any problems or issues she Always has the answer.... She's not just my agent she's my friend. When we had a kitchen fire she was the bestest."
Profile photo of Kris B

Kris B

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful. We’ve been customers of this location for many years and can’t imagine going somewhere else!! Cierra is especially great and professional!"
Profile photo of Ann Jones

Ann Jones

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Erik Badgley

Erik Badgley

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciarra and Tony are great."
Profile photo of Melissa Roberts

Melissa Roberts

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cierra is the most amazing agent ever! She answers my questions day or night and always has our family’s best interest at heart! I can’t thank you guys enough for always being on top of everything and always just a phone call away with the answers to my questions!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Petrick

Autumn Petrick

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony’s office is super great to work with! Very responsive and knowledgeable. The staff is super friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to give their customers exceptional service."
Profile photo of james fish

james fish

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic guy to work with! He is honest, friendly, and truly has a customer first mentality."
Profile photo of Andy Richardson

Andy Richardson

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"A fantastic experience. This company makes you feel like family and the employees there strive for the highest degree of excellence in all fields. I would highly recommend this company for every single one of the services they provide."
Profile photo of Mason Ruddy

Mason Ruddy

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, genuine people looking to help."
Profile photo of Zach Ponder

Zach Ponder

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never more satisfied from another agency. I never felt pressured and they never pressured me. It was all in all a great experience and I would chose State Farm every time."
Profile photo of Trax Jirgens

Trax Jirgens

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved my experience here. The customer service was top notch. Always have a good and helpful experience here."
Profile photo of Andrew Brua

Andrew Brua

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency! I had an excellent experience here. Tony and his team were very welcoming and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ethan Gallagher

Ethan Gallagher

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dalessandro and his team did a great job providing wonderful customer service, and they made the whole experience very easy to understand. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam Packer

Sam Packer

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I walked in here and felt welcome immediately. The customer service was top notch. Couldn't be happier with my decision to visit this location."
Profile photo of Scott Russell

Scott Russell

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service here. I would recommend this place to all of my friends and family! Very respectful and caring about their customers."
Profile photo of John Lynch

John Lynch

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience here! All the people were super friendly and the customer service is unmatched. I definitely recommend this agency over any other one."
Profile photo of Jack

Jack

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had been looking for an agency that would truly be worth my time for a while now, until I found this one. They were extremely helpful with whatever questions or problems arose. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Blake Defillippo

Blake Defillippo

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service was outstanding. Super friendly and genuinely seemed intrigued to help me."
Profile photo of Robby Schneider

Robby Schneider

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the helpfulness! Amazing customer service! I will definitely will recommend! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bennett Williams

Bennett Williams

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was recommended by a couple friends and I see why. From the moment I walked in I felt very welcomed by Tony and his team. They were very helpful with all my needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Nick Smith

Nick Smith

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people great service; helped me with my need instatnly and with no problems. Also great customor service and will defiently be coming back."
Profile photo of clayton molinari

clayton molinari

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve ever had, couldn’t be happier with the service I received!"
Profile photo of Brenden Shelby

Brenden Shelby

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome! The customer service is excellent and they really helped me with picking the right insurance plan!"